Support a fundraiser or event

Put the "fun" in fundraising!

Fundraising plays a big role in bringing the magic of camp to Ontario kids affected by childhood cancer. Find an upcoming or ongoing fundraising event to contribute to, or browse our past fundraisers. From runs and bike rides, to bake sales and barbeques, there’s always something to do!

Every dollar you raise for us will help kids with and affected by childhood cancer be kids again.

Filter by:

Filtered Results

Western for Ooch

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Monday, May 31, 2021

Virtual

Western University for Ooch

Jadyn Schill Show Anniversary

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021

Virtual

Join us in celebration of Jadyn Schill's 18th Birthday by giving the gift of camp to children and families battling Childhood Cancer.

Come to my Window

Friday, February 26, 2021 - Thursday, December 31, 2021

Virtual

I'm Dave Beetham a 61 year old from Whitby, ON. I decided to take the journey of recording my first record (single) and have it released on today’s music and social platforms.

Ooch Week 2021: The Value of Camp

Monday, March 1 - Saturday, March 6, 2021

Virtual

Running from March 1st until March 6th, Queen’s for Ooch will be hosting daily activities and events – please see registration below. Due to COVID-19, all events will be taking place virtually.

Sporting Life 10k

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - Sunday, May 30, 2021

Toronto

Join us on Sunday May 10 as we walk for Camp Ooch & Camp Trillium at the Sporting Life 10k in Toronto.

Jumpstart your own fundraiser today; there are lots of ways to get involved!

Fundraise for Us